TEAM

A team of professonals work together at the ETC office in Leusden, The Netherlands. Please find a list of all team members below.

Rand Al-Shamaa
R.al-shaamaa@etcnl.nl
Frank van Druten
f.van.druten@etcnl.nl
Desiree Dirkzwager
d.dirkzwager@etcnl.nl
Ingrid Flink
i.flink@etcnl.nl
Yulia Goncharova y.goncharova@etcnl.nl
Joanne Harnmeijer
j.harnmeijer@etcnl.nl
Martijn Hartsuiker
m.hartsuiker@etcnl.nl
Wim Hiemstra
w.hiemstra@etcnl.nl
Catrin Höhmann
c.hohmann@etcnl.nl
Marga de Jong
m.dejong@etcnl.nl
Henk Kieft
h.kieft@etcnl.nl
Annemarije Kooijman
a.kooijman@etcnl.nl
Huub Kwantes
h.kwantes@etcnl.nl
Marianne Meijboom m.meijboom@etcnl.nl
Marijke Meijer
m.meijer@etcnl.nl
Tjarda Muller
t.muller@etcnl.nl
Sheila Oparaocha
s.oparaocha@etcnl.nl
Maurits van Tongeren mvantongeren@etcnl.nl
Arine Valstar
a.valstar@etcnl.nl
Mayte de Vries
m.de.vries@etcnl.nl
Ann Waters-Bayer
waters-bayer@web.de
Chesha Wettasinha c.wettasinha@etcnl.nl